Website Manager

Board of Directors

AYB Board of Directors PositionEmail
Dave Vitti President[email protected]
Meighan Dever Treasurer & Registrar [email protected]
Rene Thompson Girls Travel Coordinator [email protected]
Dave Martens Boys Travel Coordinator[email protected]
Laurie Yanonne Boys In-Town Coordinator [email protected]
Jen Wilson Girls In-Town Coordinator[email protected]
Matt JacquesFundraising Chair[email protected]
Mike Normant
Member at Large (AHS Boys Varsity)
David Padavano Member at Large (AHS Girls Varsity)
Copyright © 2023 Ashland Youth Basketball (MA)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login